The List: Austin Attorneys and Law Firms on Twitter

As more Austin attorneys and law firms are embracing technology, we are all looking for ways to connect with each other. As our firm becomes more active within social media on sites like Twitter, we have failed to find a comprehensive directory for local attorneys and firms. Since we couldn’t locate one, we decided to create a full Twitter directory of Austin area attorneys and law firms.

If you don’t see your name and would like to be added to the directory, please either send an @ message (not a Direct Message) on Twitter, or leave a comment below. We will update the directory regularly.

NOTE: De Leon & Washburn, P.C. attorneys are listed in bold below.

Attorney/Law Firm Twitter Handle
Adam Loewy @AdamLoewly
Aishah Andang McCoy @AMcCoyatLaw
Allen A. Cap @Allen_Cap
Amini & Conant @AminiConant
Andrea Tidwell Bowen @RealtorAttyATX
Andrews Kurth LLP @andrewskurthllp
Angela Morris @AMorrisReports
Austin Bar Association @theaustinbar
Austin Faure @AustinFaure_Law
Austin Legal News @AustinLegalNews
Ben De Leon @bensdeleon
Benouis Law Office @guestworker
Bernis, Roach & Reed @BernisRoachReed
Betsy Peticolas @betsypeticolas
Blake Powell @blakegpowell
Bob Mabry @m10001
Bradley B. Clark @bradleybclark
Brooks Schuelke ‏ @bschuelke
Bud White ‏ @Bud_White
Charles Johnson @AustinDefender
Cheryl Slack McGirr @CherylMcGirr
Chris Bradford @ChrisBBradford
Chris Dorbandt ‏ @austintxlawyer
Chris Kilian ‏ @chriskilian
Chris Philley ‏ @chrisphilley
Christine M. Gorman @AustinDUILawyer
Cindy Grossman @CLGesq
Craig Barker ‏ @craigbarkerlaw
Craig L. Reid @craigreid
D. Todd Smith @dtoddsmith
David Floyd ‏ @wdfloyd
David C. Courreges @dcourreges
David M. Collins @davidmcollins
David M. Gonzalez ‏ @DavidMGonzalez
David Todd ‏ @davidtoddlaw
Debbie Ramirez @DebbieRamirez
De Leon & Washburn‏ @dwlawtx
Dick Brown ‏ @DickTBrown
Don Cruse @doncruse
Doreen Wheeler ‏ @doreenw89
Drew Harris ‏ @drewlharris
Dylan O. Drummond @dodrummond
Ed Cavazos @EdCavazos
Elizabeth Rogers @Lonestar_Lawyer
Eric A. Welter @welterlaw
Erin Gilmer @GilmerHealthLaw
Fowler Law Firm @FowlerLawAustin
Frank Reilly @frankreilly
Gary MacInnis @GaryMacInnis
George Ward @gward4
Giordani, Swanger, Ripp & Phillips, LLP @GSRPllp
Greg Abbott @GregAbbott_TX
Greg Friend @GregorySFriend
Hay Compere, PLLC @Austin_Attorney
Hissey Kientz, LLP @Austin_Attorney
Jacob Abrahams @Jacob_Abrahams
James Blake @TheBlakeFirm
Jamie Balagia ‏ @420Dudes
Jamie Spencer @jamieinaustin
Jason Coomer @TexasLawyerscom
Jason Sims ‏ @simsjason
Jason Steed @TXAppeals
Jason Steed @5thCircAppeals
Jeff Barnett @civillaw
Jeff Chapman @JChapATX
Jeff Farrell @JEFarrell
Jeff Gordon @JeffKGordon
Jeff Janota ‏ @jeffjanota
Jeffee Palmer @JeffeePalmer
Jennifer Cochran ‏ @jencochran
Jenny J. Jaco @jennyjaco
Jeremiah D. Williams ‏ @Jeremiah_W
Jeromy D. Hughes @JeromyDHughes
Jim Bailey @jrbaileylaw
Jinny Suh @JinnySuh
Joe Lopez @JoeLopezTexas
John C. Prezas @WilcoCrimLawyer
John Drisdale ‏ @johndrisdale
John Langley @Jlangleylaw
John Sirman ‏ @johnsirman
John Strohmeyer ‏ @johnthelawyer
Jonathan Connor ‏ @JonConnorLaw
Joshua Jones @jgjoneslaw
Kareem Hajjar @RestaurantLawyr
Kathryn Fowler @austinfamilylaw
Kathy Reyes @Reyes1052
Kelly J. Dwyer @kellyjdwyerlaw
Kevin Leahy ‏ @Kadvocate
Kevin Murphy ‏ @kevinmurphylaw
Kimberly Houser‏ @kimberlyhouser
Kirk Watson ‏ @KirkPWatson
Kristofer S. Monson ‏ @Kris_Monson
Kristopher Bowen ‏ @kristopherbowen
Lauren Cortinas ‏ @CorCach
Lauren Schoenbaum @LJSchoenbaum
Len Gabbay ‏ @InjuryLawyer_TX
Leslie Wood Dippel @leslie_dippel
Loren Cook ‏ @moneyboy63
Lorenzana Law @LorenzanaLaw
Marcy Darsey ‏ @marcydarsey
MariBen Ramsey ‏ @MBRaustx
Mark Land ‏ @markaland
Matt Miller ‏ @astronautmatt
Michelle Williams @mwilliamslaw
Mike Johnson ‏ @MJohnsonEsq
Mike Murphy ‏ @mpmurf
Mike Toomey @MikeToomyTX
Mike Whelan @mikewhelanjr
Mitchell S. Block @mitchblock
Mollie Cullinane @cullinanelaw
Nic Franklin ‏ @nicfranklin
Oskar Nisimblat @oskarntx
Pat Richter ‏ @pat_richter
Patricia Dixon @TrishaDixon
Peek & Toland Law Firm @PeekAndToland
Peter Bean @PBatBON
‏Patten Law Firm @PattenLawFirm1
Rachel Bus @LawBus
Ramey Ko @rameyko
Ramsey Abarca @ramseyabarca
RD Mason @wait4lefty
Richard Anton @RichardAntonLaw
Richard Jones @CriminalAttyATX
Rick Cofer @rickcofer
Robert L. Keates @austinlawoffice
Rocky Dhir @rockydhir
Russell Frost @RussellFrostLaw
Ryan Clinton @ryanclinton
Ryan Clinton ‏ @appealsattorney
Ryan Dougay @DougayLaw
Ryan Gravelle @ryangravelle
Ryan Henry @RyanHenryLaw
Ryan Kellus Turner @rkellusturner
Sara Austin @Austin_Law
Sara Foskitt ‏ @foskitt
Scott Field @ScottKingField
Shrum Law Office @ShrumLawAustin
Slack and Davis, LLP @slackdavis
Smith Law Group, PC @SmithLawGroup
State Bar of Texas @statebaroftexas
Steve Phillips @atexastaxlawyer
Susan Armstrong @SArmstrongLaw
Susan Crippin @smcrippin
Texas Appeals @texasappeals
Texas Gov @texasgov
Texas Law Fellowships @UTLawTLF
Texas Young Lawyers Assn. @TxYoungLawyers
Tim Taylor ‏ @timtaylorATX
Tom Jacob ‏ @tomjacobian
Tom Terkel ‏ @Tterkel
University of Texas School of Law @UTexasLaw
Vic Feazell ‏ @austininjurylaw
White & Measells, LLP @AustinCrimeLaw
Will Mitchell ‏ @ATXLawyer
Will Mitchell, Esq @WillMitchellEsq